

Vehicle Registration Renewal Notice



RENEWAL OPTIONS: Renew your registration at any DMV office or by using any of the following time saving options. For more information, visit dmv.nv.gov/regrenewal.htm. Nevada has no grace period for late registrations or insurance lapses. For MyDMV web portal account - Log on to your account and select Vehicle Registration Renewal.

SALVAGE VEHICLES: To register a vehicle with a Salvage Title, a certificate of Inspection/Affidavit of Vehicle Construction (VP-64) must be completed. For details, visit dmv.nv.gov/salvage.htm.

SUSPENDED OR CANCELLED VEHICLE REGISTRATION: You must go to DMV to renew.

MANDATORY INSURANCE (NRS 485): Nevada law requires continuous liability insurance on all active registrations from an insurance company licensed to do business in Nevada. Trailers and mopeds are exempt from insurance requirements. Out-of-State insurance will not be accepted. A lapse of insurance may result in suspension of your registration plus fees and fines.

Effective January 1, 2023, vehicle owners with Classic/Classic Rod or Old Timer plates must provide proof that the vehicle is covered by Nevada liability insurance and is specifically designated for classic or antique vehicles. Customer must provide the declaration page from the insurer for first time registration and/or renewal for classic or antique vehicles. For details, visit dmv.nv.gov/insurance.htm.

COMPLETE STREETS: You will have the option to make a voluntary, nonrefundable contribution of \$2 for each vehicle renewed on the web or kiosk for the Complete Streets Program in select counties. \$2 contribution must be paid at renewal in addition to any applicable registration fees.

CURRENT ODOMETER READINGS (NRS/SCR3): Nevada Law requires a current odometer reading for all registrations for information purposes only. For details visit dmv.nv.gov/odometer.htm.

PLATE NO : 94A982 YEAR : 2006 MAKE : LNDR

LAST 4 VIN: 0249 EXPIRES: 07-21-2022 ACCESS CODE: **81777589296161**

SMOG : REQUIRED

REG \$33.00 GOV \$94.00 SUPL GOV SVCS TAX \$24.00

TOTAL FEES \$151.00 REGISTERED OWNERS:

NELSON DAVID JAMES



